North America, Honduras

Loma Alta

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 23.09.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 21°   2.3 m/s 43% 2.0 mm 7% 47% 12 05:43 17:48 12:05 hrs First quarter Sagittarius 46% 0.24 Thu. 24.09.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 31° 20°   1.8 m/s 75% 8.6 mm 75% 73% 12 05:43 17:48 12:04 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 56% 0.27 Fri. 25.09.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 31° 20°   1.7 m/s 92% 5.5 mm 67% 79% 10 05:43 17:47 12:03 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 67% 0.31 Sat. 26.09.20 Cloudy and showers 31° 21°   2.4 m/s 93% 3.3 mm 8% 79% 10 05:43 17:46 12:03 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 77% 0.34 Sun. 27.09.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 32° 21°   2.8 m/s 90% 2.0 mm 8% 48% 12 05:43 17:45 12:02 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 85% 0.37 Mon. 28.09.20 Partly cloudy and showers 30° 20°   2.3 m/s 96% 5.7 mm 9% 57% - 05:43 17:45 12:01 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.4 Tue. 29.09.20 Cloudy and showers 29° 21°   1.5 m/s 98% 6.4 mm 13% 83% - 05:43 17:44 12:00 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 96% 0.43 Wed. 30.09.20 Cloudy and showers 30° 21°   1.4 m/s 97% 7.2 mm 79% 84% - 05:44 17:43 11:59 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 99% 0.47 Thu. 01.10.20 Overcast and rain 29° 21°   1.5 m/s 98% 9.8 mm 24% 96% - 05:44 17:42 11:58 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.5 Fri. 02.10.20 Overcast and rain 27° 21°   1.6 m/s 98% 15.1 mm 20% 98% - 05:44 17:42 11:57 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 99% 0.53
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар