Africa, Benin

Lokossa

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 23.10.21 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 30° 23°   1.7 m/s 98% 17.5 mm 66% 92% 11 06:39 18:35 11:56 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 93% 0.59 Sun. 24.10.21 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 32° 23°   1.6 m/s 77% 4.7 mm 55% 85% 5 06:39 18:35 11:55 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 87% 0.62 Mon. 25.10.21 Partly cloudy and showers 33° 22°   2.7 m/s 77% 1.3 mm 46% 43% 12 06:39 18:34 11:55 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 80% 0.65 Tue. 26.10.21 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 33° 23°   2.6 m/s 98% 2.3 mm 74% 82% 9 06:39 18:34 11:55 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 72% 0.68 Wed. 27.10.21 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 34° 24°   1.6 m/s 98% 8.2 mm 98% 81% - 06:39 18:34 11:54 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 63% 0.71 Thu. 28.10.21 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 32° 24°   3.8 m/s 98% 13.8 mm 90% 84% - 06:39 18:34 11:54 hrs Last quarter Leo 54% 0.74 Fri. 29.10.21 Overcast and showers 32° 24°   1.8 m/s 96% 2.6 mm 48% 97% - 06:39 18:33 11:54 hrs Waning crescent Leo 44% 0.77 Sat. 30.10.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 33° 24°   2.0 m/s 89% 0.8 mm 54% 82% - 06:39 18:33 11:53 hrs Waning crescent Leo 34% 0.8 Sun. 31.10.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 33° 24°   2.3 m/s 83% 0.7 mm 58% 78% - 06:39 18:33 11:53 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 24% 0.84 Mon. 01.11.21 Overcast and light rain 33° 25°   2.3 m/s 77% 0.6 mm 55% 95% - 06:40 18:33 11:53 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 16% 0.87
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар