Asia, India

Lohogaon

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 03.08.20 Cloudy and showers 31° 23°   1.8 m/s 98% 5.5 mm 2% 86% 10 06:12 19:08 12:55 hrs Full moon Aquarius 100% 0.49 Tue. 04.08.20 Overcast and rain 28° 23°   2.0 m/s 100% 32.5 mm 26% 96% 5 06:12 19:07 12:54 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 99% 0.53 Wed. 05.08.20 Overcast and rain 28° 23°   2.0 m/s 98% 65.5 mm 31% 97% 7 06:13 19:07 12:53 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 97% 0.56 Thu. 06.08.20 Cloudy and showers 27° 23°   1.9 m/s 99% 16.9 mm 10% 96% 6 06:13 19:06 12:53 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 92% 0.59 Fri. 07.08.20 Cloudy and showers 30° 24°   2.0 m/s 89% 6.1 mm 0% 66% 10 06:13 19:05 12:52 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 86% 0.62 Sat. 08.08.20 Cloudy and showers 29° 23°   1.9 m/s 81% 1.9 mm 0% 71% - 06:14 19:05 12:51 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 79% 0.65 Sun. 09.08.20 Overcast and showers 28° 24°   1.7 m/s 98% 2.5 mm 0% 100% - 06:14 19:04 12:50 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 71% 0.68 Mon. 10.08.20 Overcast and showers 27° 24°   1.4 m/s 98% 2.6 mm 0% 100% - 06:14 19:04 12:49 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 62% 0.71 Tue. 11.08.20 Overcast and showers 27° 24°   1.6 m/s 97% 4.8 mm 20% 100% - 06:14 19:03 12:48 hrs Last quarter Taurus 53% 0.74 Wed. 12.08.20 Overcast and showers 27° 24°   1.4 m/s 98% 4.0 mm 22% 100% - 06:15 19:03 12:47 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 43% 0.77
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар