Europe, Spain

Llutxent

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 17.04.21 Partly cloudy 15°   3.5 m/s 20% 1.0 mm 0% 67% 5 07:22 20:40 13:17 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 23% 0.16 Sun. 18.04.21 Clear 16°   2.0 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 27% 6 07:21 20:40 13:19 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 32% 0.19 Mon. 19.04.21 Partly cloudy 23°   3.4 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 51% 6 07:19 20:41 13:22 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 41% 0.22 Tue. 20.04.21 Partly cloudy and showers 20°   2.4 m/s 71% 2.9 mm 2% 55% 6 07:18 20:42 13:24 hrs First quarter Leo 51% 0.25 Wed. 21.04.21 Cloudy and light rain 18° 11°   3.5 m/s 61% 1.1 mm 0% 95% - 07:17 20:43 13:26 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 62% 0.29 Thu. 22.04.21 Partly cloudy and showers 17° 11°   2.0 m/s 81% 8.1 mm 10% 92% - 07:15 20:44 13:29 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 72% 0.32 Fri. 23.04.21 Cloudy and light rain 20° 12°   3.2 m/s 58% 0.5 mm 0% 97% - 07:14 20:45 13:31 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 81% 0.36 Sat. 24.04.21 Cloudy 20° 12°   3.7 m/s 49% 0.2 mm 1% 95% - 07:12 20:46 13:33 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 89% 0.39 Sun. 25.04.21 Cloudy and light rain 19° 12°   4.2 m/s 72% 1.5 mm 1% 98% - 07:11 20:47 13:36 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 95% 0.43 Mon. 26.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 21° 12°   3.9 m/s 55% 0.4 mm 4% 76% - 07:10 20:48 13:38 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 99% 0.47
Show details