Europe, Cyprus

Liopetri

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 03.12.21 Cloudy 21°   2.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 76% 3 06:35 16:32 9:57 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 1% 0.96 Sat. 04.12.21 Partly cloudy 21° 14°   3.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 85% 2 06:36 16:32 9:56 hrs New moon Sagittarius 0% 0 Sun. 05.12.21 Partly cloudy and showers 20° 11°   2.9 m/s 82% 7.3 mm 41% 78% 2 06:37 16:32 9:55 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 2% 0.04 Mon. 06.12.21 Partly cloudy 22° 10°   2.3 m/s 18% 0.1 mm 0% 34% 3 06:37 16:32 9:54 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 7% 0.08 Tue. 07.12.21 Cloudy 22° 15°   5.1 m/s 27% 0.2 mm 0% 73% - 06:38 16:32 9:53 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 14% 0.12 Wed. 08.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 20° 13°   8.7 m/s 85% 0.9 mm 33% 53% - 06:39 16:32 9:53 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 23% 0.16 Thu. 09.12.21 Mostly clear 21° 11°   3.8 m/s 20% 0.0 mm 5% 23% - 06:40 16:32 9:52 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 33% 0.19 Fri. 10.12.21 Overcast 21° 12°   3.9 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 78% - 06:41 16:32 9:51 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 43% 0.23 Sat. 11.12.21 Overcast 21° 14°   6.2 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 1% 100% - 06:41 16:33 9:51 hrs First quarter Pisces 53% 0.26 Sun. 12.12.21 Partly cloudy 22° 14°   5.4 m/s 13% 0.0 mm 4% 64% - 06:42 16:33 9:50 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 63% 0.29
Show details