Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 27.11.22 Overcast and rain 12°   7 m/s 97% 14.16 mm 0% 100% 1 07:44 17:27 9:43 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 19% 0.14 Mon. 28.11.22 Overcast   2 m/s 24% 0.39 mm 0% 100% 1 07:45 17:27 9:42 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 28% 0.18 Tue. 29.11.22 Cloudy and showers 17°   8 m/s 38% 11.66 mm 0% 67% 2 07:46 17:27 9:40 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 40% 0.22 Wed. 30.11.22 Clear 15° -4°   8 m/s 33% 1.22 mm 0% 6% 2 07:47 17:26 9:39 hrs First quarter Pisces 51% 0.25 Thu. 01.12.22 Mostly clear -6°   2 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 10% 2 07:48 17:26 9:38 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 62% 0.29 Fri. 02.12.22 Partly cloudy 12° -3°   6 m/s 17% 0 mm 0% 44% 2 07:49 17:26 9:37 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 72% 0.32 Sat. 03.12.22 Partly cloudy   4 m/s 8% 0.65 mm 0% 65% 1 07:50 17:26 9:36 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 81% 0.36 Sun. 04.12.22 Overcast and showers -2°   5 m/s 33% 2.91 mm 0% 100% 2 07:51 17:26 9:34 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 88% 0.39 Mon. 05.12.22 Overcast, thunderstorms with rain   5 m/s 44% 26.62 mm 0% 100% 1 07:52 17:26 9:33 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 94% 0.42 Tue. 06.12.22 Overcast and rain   5 m/s 40% 36.79 mm 0% 100% 1 07:53 17:26 9:32 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 98% 0.45
Show details