North America, United States, North Dakota

Lidgerwood

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 27.02.21 Cloudy -1° -10°   6.8 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 82% 2 07:11 18:11 11:00 hrs Full moon Virgo 100% 0.51 Sun. 28.02.21 Partly cloudy -14°   6.8 m/s 2% 0.2 mm 0% 22% 3 07:09 18:13 11:03 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 97% 0.55 Mon. 01.03.21 Mostly clear -16°   6.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 6% 3 07:08 18:14 11:06 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 92% 0.59 Tue. 02.03.21 Clear 11° -3°   8.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 5% 3 07:06 18:16 11:10 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 85% 0.63 Wed. 03.03.21 Clear 10° -3°   5.0 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 16% - 07:04 18:17 11:13 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 75% 0.66 Thu. 04.03.21 Clear -1°   4.8 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 13% - 07:02 18:19 11:16 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 65% 0.7 Fri. 05.03.21 Clear 10° -2°   4.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 22% - 07:00 18:20 11:19 hrs Last quarter Sagittarius 54% 0.74 Sat. 06.03.21 Clear 13°   7.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 34% - 06:58 18:21 11:23 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 42% 0.77 Sun. 07.03.21 Clear 14°   6.8 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 2% 12% - 06:57 18:23 11:26 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 32% 0.81 Mon. 08.03.21 Mostly clear 12°   5.2 m/s 25% 0.0 mm 1% 43% - 06:55 18:24 11:29 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 22% 0.84
Show details