North America, United States, North Dakota

Lidgerwood

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 27.11.20 Mostly clear -6°   4.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 10% 1 07:46 16:46 8:59 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 94% 0.42 Sat. 28.11.20 Partly cloudy -1°   5.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 15% 1 07:47 16:45 8:58 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 97% 0.45 Sun. 29.11.20 Partly cloudy -8°   8.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 59% 1 07:48 16:45 8:56 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 100% 0.48 Mon. 30.11.20 Clear -9°   3.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 1 07:50 16:44 8:54 hrs Full moon Gemini 100% 0.51 Tue. 01.12.20 Partly cloudy -6°   4.7 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 35% - 07:51 16:44 8:53 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 98% 0.54 Wed. 02.12.20 Partly cloudy -4°   5.8 m/s 24% 0.0 mm 0% 58% - 07:52 16:44 8:51 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 95% 0.57 Thu. 03.12.20 Clear -5°   3.9 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 0% 5% - 07:53 16:43 8:50 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 89% 0.61 Fri. 04.12.20 Clear -3°   3.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 07:54 16:43 8:49 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 82% 0.64 Sat. 05.12.20 Mostly clear -3°   4.2 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 0% 17% - 07:55 16:43 8:47 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 74% 0.67 Sun. 06.12.20 Partly cloudy -3°   3.8 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 39% - 07:56 16:43 8:46 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 64% 0.71
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар