North America, United States, North Dakota

Lidgerwood

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 27.07.21 Partly cloudy 32° 20°   4.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 29% 9 06:04 21:04 15:00 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 85% 0.63 Wed. 28.07.21 Partly cloudy 35° 23°   5.0 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 4% 59% 8 06:05 21:03 14:57 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 77% 0.66 Thu. 29.07.21 Partly cloudy 28° 18°   5.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 33% 8 06:06 21:02 14:55 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 68% 0.69 Fri. 30.07.21 Partly cloudy 29° 15°   2.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 44% 8 06:08 21:01 14:53 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 57% 0.72 Sat. 31.07.21 Clear 29° 19°   4.6 m/s 15% 0.1 mm 0% 6% 8 06:09 20:59 14:50 hrs Last quarter Taurus 49% 0.75 Sun. 01.08.21 Partly cloudy 27° 16°   3.9 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 51% - 06:10 20:58 14:48 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 39% 0.78 Mon. 02.08.21 Partly cloudy 29° 15°   2.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 36% - 06:11 20:57 14:45 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 30% 0.81 Tue. 03.08.21 Partly cloudy 30° 16°   3.4 m/s 13% 0.0 mm 0% 51% - 06:12 20:55 14:43 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 22% 0.85 Wed. 04.08.21 Partly cloudy 31° 19°   4.5 m/s 23% 0.0 mm 6% 53% - 06:14 20:54 14:40 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 14% 0.88 Thu. 05.08.21 Mostly clear 31° 20°   4.6 m/s 19% 0.0 mm 6% 14% - 06:15 20:53 14:37 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 8% 0.91
Show details