Europe, Poland

Libiaz

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 27.11.21 Cloudy and light rain   4.3 m/s 46% 2.8 mm 0% 89% 1 07:13 15:46 8:32 hrs Last quarter Virgo 51% 0.75 Sun. 28.11.21 Overcast and showers   4.9 m/s 89% 2.1 mm 0% 100% 0 07:15 15:45 8:30 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 40% 0.78 Mon. 29.11.21 Overcast and snow showers   8.0 m/s 92% 1.8 mm 0% 100% 0 07:16 15:44 8:28 hrs Waning crescent Libra 30% 0.82 Tue. 30.11.21 Cloudy and snow showers -1°   7.2 m/s 91% 5.8 mm 0% 97% 0 07:17 15:44 8:26 hrs Waning crescent Libra 20% 0.85 Wed. 01.12.21 Overcast and light rain   7.8 m/s 98% 1.1 mm 0% 100% - 07:19 15:43 8:24 hrs Waning crescent Libra 12% 0.89 Thu. 02.12.21 Overcast and light rain   7.0 m/s 65% 0.4 mm 0% 100% - 07:20 15:43 8:22 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 5% 0.93 Fri. 03.12.21 Overcast and light snow -2°   5.8 m/s 73% 0.7 mm 0% 99% - 07:21 15:42 8:20 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 1% 0.97 Sat. 04.12.21 Overcast and light snow -2°   5.2 m/s 56% 0.4 mm 0% 100% - 07:23 15:42 8:18 hrs New moon Sagittarius 0% 0.01 Sun. 05.12.21 Overcast and light wet snow   5.4 m/s 75% 0.9 mm 2% 100% - 07:24 15:41 8:17 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 2% 0.05 Mon. 06.12.21 Overcast and light wet snow -1°   4.5 m/s 50% 0.4 mm 1% 100% - 07:25 15:41 8:15 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 7% 0.08
Show details