Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 16.06.21 Partly cloudy 23° 12°   1.7 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 0% 57% 9 05:39 21:26 15:47 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 32% 0.19 Thu. 17.06.21 Cloudy and showers 25° 14°   1.7 m/s 60% 0.0 mm 7% 67% 8 05:39 21:26 15:47 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 42% 0.22 Fri. 18.06.21 Partly cloudy and showers 21° 14°   1.6 m/s 87% 4.2 mm 17% 51% 9 05:39 21:26 15:47 hrs First quarter Libra 53% 0.26 Sat. 19.06.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 25° 14°   1.4 m/s 55% 0.0 mm 4% 47% 8 05:39 21:27 15:48 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 64% 0.29 Sun. 20.06.21 Cloudy and showers 25° 16°   2.2 m/s 91% 0.9 mm 5% 76% - 05:39 21:27 15:48 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 75% 0.33 Mon. 21.06.21 Partly cloudy and showers 21° 14°   1.5 m/s 96% 9.8 mm 0% 83% - 05:39 21:27 15:48 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 84% 0.37 Tue. 22.06.21 Cloudy and showers 21° 13°   1.7 m/s 96% 6.9 mm 6% 83% - 05:39 21:27 15:48 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 92% 0.41 Wed. 23.06.21 Cloudy and showers 19° 12°   1.8 m/s 95% 3.6 mm 19% 81% - 05:39 21:28 15:48 hrs Waxing gibbous Sagittarius 97% 0.45 Thu. 24.06.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 20° 12°   1.8 m/s 58% 0.4 mm 22% 59% - 05:40 21:28 15:47 hrs Full moon Sagittarius 100% 0.49 Fri. 25.06.21 Mostly clear 23° 12°   1.8 m/s 39% 0.1 mm 21% 37% - 05:40 21:28 15:47 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 99% 0.53
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар