Europe, Spain

Lekeitio

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 28.10.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 16° 10°   3.1 m/s 55% 0.6 mm 0% 92% 1 07:40 18:06 10:25 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.4 Thu. 29.10.20 Partly cloudy 19°   3.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 47% 3 07:42 18:04 10:22 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 96% 0.43 Fri. 30.10.20 Clear 19° 10°   4.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 2 07:43 18:03 10:19 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 99% 0.46 Sat. 31.10.20 Partly cloudy 23° 12°   6.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 13% 2 07:44 18:01 10:17 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.49 Sun. 01.11.20 Cloudy 22° 14°   6.0 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 0% 82% 2 07:45 18:00 10:14 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 99% 0.52 Mon. 02.11.20 Partly cloudy 23° 15°   6.1 m/s 22% 0.5 mm 0% 49% - 07:47 17:59 10:12 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 97% 0.56 Tue. 03.11.20 Cloudy and showers 16° 10°   5.5 m/s 88% 8.5 mm 0% 94% - 07:48 17:58 10:09 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 93% 0.59 Wed. 04.11.20 Cloudy and showers 12°   5.3 m/s 91% 4.1 mm 0% 82% - 07:49 17:56 10:06 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 87% 0.62 Thu. 05.11.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 13°   5.7 m/s 54% 0.8 mm 1% 61% - 07:51 17:55 10:04 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 80% 0.65 Fri. 06.11.20 Partly cloudy 17° 10°   5.6 m/s 26% 0.0 mm 2% 67% - 07:52 17:54 10:01 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 71% 0.68
Show details