North America, Honduras

Lejamani

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 30.09.20 Partly cloudy and showers 30° 21°   4.0 m/s 50% 20.4 mm 45% 70% 12 05:40 17:40 12:00 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 99% 0.47 Thu. 01.10.20 Partly cloudy and showers 30° 21°   4.9 m/s 58% 4.8 mm 30% 52% 12 05:40 17:39 11:59 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.5 Fri. 02.10.20 Partly cloudy and showers 29° 20°   5.2 m/s 58% 5.3 mm 45% 73% 10 05:40 17:38 11:58 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 99% 0.53 Sat. 03.10.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 29° 20°   3.5 m/s 58% 9.8 mm 51% 79% 11 05:40 17:38 11:57 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 97% 0.56 Sun. 04.10.20 Cloudy and showers 29° 21°   3.5 m/s 56% 27.7 mm 38% 77% - 05:40 17:37 11:56 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 93% 0.59 Mon. 05.10.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 28° 21°   3.3 m/s 90% 11.9 mm 69% 81% - 05:40 17:36 11:56 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 87% 0.62 Tue. 06.10.20 Overcast and rain 29° 23°   4.0 m/s 96% 7.3 mm 41% 98% - 05:40 17:36 11:55 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 80% 0.65 Wed. 07.10.20 Cloudy and showers 29° 22°   5.4 m/s 95% 6.0 mm 25% 96% - 05:40 17:35 11:54 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 72% 0.68 Thu. 08.10.20 Cloudy and showers 29° 22°   5.6 m/s 92% 6.1 mm 33% 92% - 05:41 17:34 11:53 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 63% 0.71 Fri. 09.10.20 Cloudy and showers 29° 22°   3.9 m/s 97% 4.2 mm 37% 87% - 05:41 17:34 11:53 hrs Last quarter Cancer 53% 0.74
Show details