North America, United States, Florida

Leesburg

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 18.04.21 Cloudy and showers 27° 19°   4.1 m/s 72% 4.5 mm 8% 95% 7 06:58 19:55 12:56 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 34% 0.2 Mon. 19.04.21 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 23° 18°   3.4 m/s 95% 24.4 mm 55% 94% 5 06:57 19:55 12:57 hrs First quarter Cancer 44% 0.23 Tue. 20.04.21 Cloudy and showers 23° 17°   2.9 m/s 95% 32.8 mm 49% 88% 8 06:56 19:56 12:59 hrs First quarter Leo 54% 0.26 Wed. 21.04.21 Clear 27° 18°   4.1 m/s 13% 0.3 mm 0% 14% 11 06:55 19:56 13:01 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 64% 0.3 Thu. 22.04.21 Clear 24° 14°   4.5 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 0% 17% - 06:54 19:57 13:02 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 74% 0.33 Fri. 23.04.21 Partly cloudy 26° 14°   4.2 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 0% 25% - 06:53 19:58 13:04 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 83% 0.37 Sat. 24.04.21 Overcast and light rain 27° 20°   5.3 m/s 74% 1.5 mm 6% 92% - 06:52 19:58 13:05 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 91% 0.4 Sun. 25.04.21 Clear 25° 18°   4.5 m/s 51% 0.3 mm 23% 30% - 06:52 19:59 13:07 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 97% 0.44 Mon. 26.04.21 Clear 25° 16°   3.9 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 12% 3% - 06:51 19:59 13:08 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 100% 0.48 Tue. 27.04.21 Mostly clear 26° 16°   3.8 m/s 16% 0.0 mm 6% 16% - 06:50 20:00 13:10 hrs Full moon Scorpio 100% 0.52
Show details