North America, Honduras

Las Vegas

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 05.12.20 Cloudy and showers 24° 18°   1.2 m/s 86% 5.0 mm 5% 89% 8 06:04 17:21 11:17 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 74% 0.67 Sun. 06.12.20 Partly cloudy and showers 26° 19°   1.1 m/s 38% 3.0 mm 2% 72% 8 06:05 17:22 11:16 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 64% 0.71 Mon. 07.12.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 25° 18°   1.7 m/s 80% 3.1 mm 0% 63% 8 06:05 17:22 11:16 hrs Last quarter Virgo 53% 0.74 Tue. 08.12.20 Overcast and showers 19° 16°   2.1 m/s 97% 12.1 mm 0% 100% 3 06:06 17:22 11:16 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 42% 0.78 Wed. 09.12.20 Overcast and light rain 20° 15°   1.8 m/s 98% 4.2 mm 0% 97% 5 06:06 17:23 11:16 hrs Waning crescent Libra 31% 0.81 Thu. 10.12.20 Partly cloudy 22° 15°   1.4 m/s 49% 0.6 mm 0% 67% - 06:07 17:23 11:15 hrs Waning crescent Libra 21% 0.85 Fri. 11.12.20 Partly cloudy 23° 15°   1.6 m/s 31% 0.0 mm 0% 69% - 06:08 17:23 11:15 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 12% 0.89 Sat. 12.12.20 Partly cloudy 24° 16°   1.5 m/s 22% 0.0 mm 5% 66% - 06:08 17:24 11:15 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 5% 0.93 Sun. 13.12.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 24° 17°   1.7 m/s 57% 0.6 mm 8% 63% - 06:09 17:24 11:15 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 1% 0.96 Mon. 14.12.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 24° 18°   1.7 m/s 74% 1.3 mm 13% 67% - 06:09 17:25 11:15 hrs New moon Sagittarius 0% 0
Show details