Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 08.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 27° 19°   1.5 m/s 77% 5.8 mm 5% 73% 13 05:26 18:11 12:44 hrs Waning crescent Aries 8% 0.91 Sun. 09.05.21 Clear 29° 18°   1.6 m/s 14% 0.2 mm 1% 4% 13 05:26 18:11 12:45 hrs Waning crescent Aries 4% 0.94 Mon. 10.05.21 Cloudy 30° 18°   1.7 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 2% 57% 14 05:25 18:11 12:46 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 1% 0.97 Tue. 11.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 29° 19°   1.7 m/s 95% 5.1 mm 5% 61% 14 05:25 18:12 12:46 hrs New moon Taurus 0% 1 Wed. 12.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 28° 20°   1.7 m/s 69% 1.9 mm 6% 47% 13 05:25 18:12 12:47 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 1% 0.03 Thu. 13.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 27° 20°   1.8 m/s 71% 5.0 mm 4% 63% - 05:24 18:12 12:47 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 3% 0.06 Fri. 14.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 29° 21°   2.0 m/s 72% 2.0 mm 6% 74% - 05:24 18:12 12:48 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 8% 0.09 Sat. 15.05.21 Partly cloudy 29° 21°   1.9 m/s 43% 0.3 mm 4% 71% - 05:24 18:13 12:49 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 14% 0.12 Sun. 16.05.21 Partly cloudy 29° 21°   1.9 m/s 37% 0.3 mm 28% 59% - 05:23 18:13 12:49 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 21% 0.15 Mon. 17.05.21 Mostly clear 30° 21°   1.8 m/s 41% 0.3 mm 29% 42% - 05:23 18:13 12:50 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 30% 0.18
Show details