North America, Honduras

Las Vegas

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 20.02.20 Mostly clear 28° 18°   2.2 m/s 15% 2.3 mm 0% 17% 12 06:14 17:58 11:43 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 8% 0.91 Fri. 21.02.20 Partly cloudy and showers 23° 18°   2.8 m/s 82% 5.9 mm 0% 60% 11 06:13 17:58 11:44 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 3% 0.94 Sat. 22.02.20 Partly cloudy and showers 22° 17°   2.6 m/s 92% 8.2 mm 14% 56% 11 06:13 17:58 11:45 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 1% 0.97 Sun. 23.02.20 Partly cloudy and showers 23° 16°   2.0 m/s 98% 6.5 mm 0% 73% 11 06:12 17:58 11:45 hrs New moon Pisces 0% 0 Mon. 24.02.20 Clear 29° 15°   1.0 m/s 3% 0.3 mm 6% 18% - 06:12 17:59 11:46 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 1% 0.03 Tue. 25.02.20 Partly cloudy 30° 19°   2.1 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 15% - 06:11 17:59 11:47 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 4% 0.06 Wed. 26.02.20 Clear 29° 16°   1.7 m/s 21% 0.0 mm 5% 9% - 06:11 17:59 11:48 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 9% 0.09 Thu. 27.02.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 26° 17°   2.1 m/s 63% 0.9 mm 46% 42% - 06:10 17:59 11:49 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 15% 0.12 Fri. 28.02.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 25° 18°   2.2 m/s 70% 1.4 mm 25% 64% - 06:10 18:00 11:49 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 22% 0.15 Sat. 29.02.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 25° 18°   2.0 m/s 74% 1.4 mm 19% 74% - 06:09 18:00 11:50 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 30% 0.19
Show details