Europe, Spain

L'Alcudia

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 01.03.21 Cloudy and showers 14° 10°   2.7 m/s 63% 5.1 mm 0% 95% 1 07:35 18:54 11:18 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 94% 0.58 Tue. 02.03.21 Overcast and showers 14° 11°   2.8 m/s 68% 7.8 mm 0% 100% 3 07:34 18:55 11:21 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 87% 0.62 Wed. 03.03.21 Cloudy and light rain 14° 10°   2.5 m/s 74% 1.9 mm 0% 84% 3 07:32 18:56 11:23 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 78% 0.65 Thu. 04.03.21 Cloudy and light rain 14°   1.9 m/s 86% 1.5 mm 0% 92% 4 07:31 18:57 11:26 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 68% 0.69 Fri. 05.03.21 Partly cloudy 16°   2.4 m/s 23% 0.1 mm 0% 56% - 07:29 18:58 11:28 hrs Waning gibbous Sagittarius 56% 0.73 Sat. 06.03.21 Cloudy and showers 12°   2.5 m/s 78% 6.4 mm 0% 81% - 07:28 18:59 11:31 hrs Last quarter Sagittarius 46% 0.76 Sun. 07.03.21 Cloudy and light rain 13° 10°   2.4 m/s 80% 3.2 mm 0% 96% - 07:26 19:00 11:33 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 35% 0.8 Mon. 08.03.21 Partly cloudy 14°   1.1 m/s 44% 0.1 mm 2% 49% - 07:25 19:01 11:36 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 25% 0.83 Tue. 09.03.21 Partly cloudy 16° 10°   2.5 m/s 16% 0.0 mm 1% 64% - 07:23 19:02 11:39 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 16% 0.87 Wed. 10.03.21 Partly cloudy 18° 12°   3.3 m/s 20% 0.0 mm 0% 65% - 07:21 19:03 11:41 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 9% 0.9
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар