North America, Honduras

Lagunas

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 08.12.21 Partly cloudy 28° 17°   2.9 m/s 32% 0.4 mm 0% 48% 8 06:07 17:24 11:17 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 26% 0.17 Thu. 09.12.21 Partly cloudy 27° 15°   2.8 m/s 12% 0.1 mm 0% 34% 9 06:07 17:24 11:17 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 36% 0.2 Fri. 10.12.21 Partly cloudy 28° 13°   2.5 m/s 18% 0.0 mm 0% 53% 9 06:08 17:25 11:17 hrs First quarter Pisces 47% 0.24 Sat. 11.12.21 Partly cloudy 29° 15°   1.5 m/s 28% 0.1 mm 0% 55% 9 06:08 17:25 11:16 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 56% 0.27 Sun. 12.12.21 Partly cloudy and showers 26° 15°   3.0 m/s 87% 1.8 mm 2% 54% - 06:09 17:25 11:16 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 67% 0.3 Mon. 13.12.21 Partly cloudy and showers 26° 17°   3.7 m/s 94% 3.2 mm 11% 59% - 06:09 17:26 11:16 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 75% 0.34 Tue. 14.12.21 Cloudy and showers 24° 15°   3.5 m/s 98% 7.2 mm 0% 89% - 06:10 17:26 11:16 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 83% 0.37 Wed. 15.12.21 Cloudy and showers 24° 15°   3.6 m/s 98% 6.0 mm 10% 89% - 06:10 17:27 11:16 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 90% 0.4 Thu. 16.12.21 Cloudy and showers 24° 15°   3.1 m/s 96% 4.4 mm 10% 86% - 06:11 17:27 11:16 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 95% 0.43 Fri. 17.12.21 Cloudy and light rain 25° 15°   2.6 m/s 91% 2.6 mm 21% 85% - 06:12 17:28 11:16 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 98% 0.46
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар