Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 09.07.20 Partly cloudy and showers 29° 21°   4.0 m/s 94% 3.4 mm 5% 80% 8 05:50 17:21 11:31 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 80% 0.65 Fri. 10.07.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 29° 21°   4.9 m/s 51% 1.0 mm 1% 49% 7 05:50 17:21 11:31 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 72% 0.68 Sat. 11.07.20 Partly cloudy and showers 28° 19°   5.0 m/s 90% 2.3 mm 3% 56% 6 05:50 17:22 11:31 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 63% 0.71 Sun. 12.07.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 29° 19°   3.4 m/s 66% 1.5 mm 0% 52% 9 05:50 17:22 11:31 hrs Last quarter Aries 53% 0.74 Mon. 13.07.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 29° 19°   3.2 m/s 84% 1.6 mm 0% 39% 7 05:50 17:22 11:32 hrs Waning crescent Aries 44% 0.77 Tue. 14.07.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 30° 20°   2.7 m/s 90% 0.8 mm 0% 65% - 05:50 17:22 11:32 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 35% 0.8 Wed. 15.07.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 28° 21°   3.3 m/s 82% 1.9 mm 4% 71% - 05:50 17:23 11:32 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 26% 0.83 Thu. 16.07.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 29° 21°   4.4 m/s 95% 0.5 mm 0% 25% - 05:50 17:23 11:33 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 18% 0.86 Fri. 17.07.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 29° 20°   5.0 m/s 83% 1.6 mm 15% 35% - 05:50 17:23 11:33 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 11% 0.89 Sat. 18.07.20 Partly cloudy and showers 28° 20°   4.8 m/s 79% 6.9 mm 16% 67% - 05:50 17:23 11:33 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 5% 0.93
Show details