Europe, Spain

La Matanza de Acentejo

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 15.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 23° 18°   2.1 m/s 31% 2.9 mm 0% 58% 8 07:40 20:31 12:50 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 10% 0.1 Fri. 16.04.21 Partly cloudy 22° 17°   3.4 m/s 37% 3.4 mm 0% 52% 8 07:39 20:31 12:52 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 16% 0.13 Sat. 17.04.21 Partly cloudy 23° 18°   3.9 m/s 34% 1.9 mm 0% 52% 9 07:38 20:32 12:53 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 23% 0.16 Sun. 18.04.21 Partly cloudy 23° 17°   3.4 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 0% 49% 10 07:37 20:33 12:55 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 32% 0.19 Mon. 19.04.21 Partly cloudy 23° 17°   4.2 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 62% - 07:36 20:33 12:56 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 41% 0.22 Tue. 20.04.21 Partly cloudy 23° 18°   3.8 m/s 18% 0.1 mm 0% 59% - 07:35 20:34 12:58 hrs First quarter Leo 51% 0.25 Wed. 21.04.21 Partly cloudy 22° 18°   3.5 m/s 43% 0.3 mm 0% 62% - 07:34 20:34 12:59 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 62% 0.29 Thu. 22.04.21 Mostly clear 23° 18°   3.5 m/s 37% 0.2 mm 1% 53% - 07:33 20:35 13:01 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 72% 0.32 Fri. 23.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 23° 18°   4.1 m/s 61% 0.7 mm 1% 54% - 07:32 20:35 13:03 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 81% 0.36 Sat. 24.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 23° 18°   4.8 m/s 51% 0.5 mm 1% 44% - 07:31 20:36 13:04 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 89% 0.39
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар