Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 11.04.21 Mostly clear 37° 24°   1.1 m/s 7% 0.1 mm 9% 32% 13 05:31 17:57 12:25 hrs New moon Aries 0% 0.99 Mon. 12.04.21 Mostly clear 37° 25°   2.0 m/s 12% 0.1 mm 9% 31% 13 05:30 17:57 12:26 hrs New moon Taurus 0% 0.02 Tue. 13.04.21 Partly cloudy 36° 25°   4.3 m/s 31% 0.1 mm 8% 43% 14 05:29 17:57 12:27 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 2% 0.05 Wed. 14.04.21 Mostly clear 34° 23°   4.6 m/s 15% 0.0 mm 5% 23% 13 05:29 17:57 12:28 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 6% 0.08 Thu. 15.04.21 Partly cloudy 35° 23°   3.3 m/s 21% 0.0 mm 7% 26% - 05:28 17:57 12:29 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 12% 0.11 Fri. 16.04.21 Partly cloudy 36° 23°   4.8 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 7% 55% - 05:27 17:58 12:30 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 18% 0.14 Sat. 17.04.21 Partly cloudy 36° 22°   5.4 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 2% 40% - 05:27 17:58 12:31 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 26% 0.17 Sun. 18.04.21 Partly cloudy 36° 23°   5.3 m/s 19% 0.0 mm 67% 30% - 05:26 17:58 12:31 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 35% 0.2 Mon. 19.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 35° 24°   5.0 m/s 50% 0.1 mm 57% 43% - 05:25 17:58 12:32 hrs First quarter Cancer 45% 0.23 Tue. 20.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 35° 24°   5.0 m/s 52% 0.3 mm 55% 67% - 05:25 17:58 12:33 hrs First quarter Leo 55% 0.27
Show details