Europe, Spain

La Cabrera

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 17.04.21 Clear 13° -3°   3.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 6 07:33 20:55 13:22 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 23% 0.16 Sun. 18.04.21 Partly cloudy 16° -2°   3.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 4% 7 07:31 20:56 13:25 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 32% 0.19 Mon. 19.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 14°   2.4 m/s 49% 0.1 mm 0% 75% 3 07:30 20:57 13:27 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 41% 0.22 Tue. 20.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 15°   2.6 m/s 86% 0.5 mm 0% 56% 5 07:28 20:58 13:30 hrs First quarter Leo 51% 0.25 Wed. 21.04.21 Cloudy and light rain 12°   2.2 m/s 77% 0.4 mm 0% 85% - 07:27 20:59 13:32 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 62% 0.29 Thu. 22.04.21 Partly cloudy and showers 13°   1.8 m/s 81% 5.0 mm 5% 87% - 07:25 21:00 13:35 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 72% 0.32 Fri. 23.04.21 Cloudy and light rain 13°   3.4 m/s 64% 1.4 mm 0% 97% - 07:24 21:02 13:37 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 81% 0.36 Sat. 24.04.21 Cloudy and light rain 13°   2.5 m/s 62% 0.7 mm 2% 92% - 07:22 21:03 13:40 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 89% 0.39 Sun. 25.04.21 Cloudy and light rain 15°   2.6 m/s 71% 1.4 mm 2% 95% - 07:21 21:04 13:42 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 95% 0.43 Mon. 26.04.21 Cloudy and light rain 14°   2.5 m/s 67% 0.9 mm 4% 89% - 07:20 21:05 13:45 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 99% 0.47
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар