Europe, Estonia

Kurista

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 18.01.21 Cloudy and light snow -7° -9°   2.1 m/s 29% 0.6 mm 0% 93% 0 08:43 16:01 7:18 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 27% 0.17 Tue. 19.01.21 Mostly clear -8° -13°   1.9 m/s 42% 0.0 mm 0% 30% 0 08:42 16:04 7:21 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 36% 0.21 Wed. 20.01.21 Partly cloudy and light snow -8° -14°   3.1 m/s 68% 1.5 mm 0% 39% 0 08:40 16:06 7:25 hrs First quarter Aries 46% 0.24 Thu. 21.01.21 Cloudy and wet snow showers -9°   3.0 m/s 100% 4.7 mm 0% 98% 0 08:39 16:08 7:29 hrs First quarter Taurus 55% 0.27 Fri. 22.01.21 Overcast   2.6 m/s 49% 0.3 mm 0% 90% - 08:37 16:10 7:33 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 64% 0.3 Sat. 23.01.21 Cloudy -1°   2.8 m/s 63% 0.1 mm 0% 96% - 08:35 16:13 7:37 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 73% 0.33 Sun. 24.01.21 Overcast and light snow -2°   1.9 m/s 66% 1.5 mm 0% 100% - 08:33 16:15 7:41 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 81% 0.36 Mon. 25.01.21 Overcast and light snow -4°   2.2 m/s 63% 1.2 mm 0% 100% - 08:32 16:17 7:45 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 88% 0.39 Tue. 26.01.21 Overcast and light snow -3° -6°   1.7 m/s 52% 0.5 mm 1% 100% - 08:30 16:19 7:49 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 94% 0.42 Wed. 27.01.21 Overcast and light snow -4° -6°   2.8 m/s 66% 0.8 mm 1% 100% - 08:28 16:22 7:54 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 98% 0.45
Show details