Europe, Hungary

Kunhegyes

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 27.11.21 Cloudy -1°   3.2 m/s 27% 6.2 mm 0% 68% 1 06:58 15:51 8:53 hrs Last quarter Virgo 51% 0.75 Sun. 28.11.21 Cloudy and showers 12°   3.2 m/s 91% 22.4 mm 0% 95% 1 06:59 15:50 8:51 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 40% 0.78 Mon. 29.11.21 Overcast and light wet snow -2°   6.0 m/s 27% 3.2 mm 0% 98% 1 07:00 15:50 8:49 hrs Waning crescent Libra 30% 0.82 Tue. 30.11.21 Partly cloudy -3°   5.9 m/s 18% 0.4 mm 0% 35% 1 07:01 15:49 8:47 hrs Waning crescent Libra 20% 0.85 Wed. 01.12.21 Partly cloudy   6.1 m/s 36% 0.0 mm 0% 74% 0 07:03 15:49 8:46 hrs Waning crescent Libra 12% 0.89 Thu. 02.12.21 Partly cloudy and showers   5.3 m/s 85% 5.4 mm 0% 74% - 07:04 15:48 8:44 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 5% 0.93 Fri. 03.12.21 Cloudy and showers -2°   4.5 m/s 36% 7.7 mm 0% 92% - 07:05 15:48 8:42 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 1% 0.97 Sat. 04.12.21 Cloudy -3°   3.4 m/s 20% 0.0 mm 0% 70% - 07:06 15:47 8:41 hrs New moon Sagittarius 0% 0.01 Sun. 05.12.21 Overcast -1°   3.3 m/s 39% 0.1 mm 0% 99% - 07:07 15:47 8:39 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 2% 0.05 Mon. 06.12.21 Overcast -1°   3.4 m/s 35% 0.0 mm 0% 99% - 07:09 15:47 8:38 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 7% 0.08
Show details