Asia, India

Krishnagiri

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 13.08.20 Cloudy 33° 23°   6.5 m/s 8% 0.1 mm 2% 83% 9 06:05 18:38 12:33 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 34% 0.8 Fri. 14.08.20 Cloudy 31° 23°   6.8 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 83% 12 06:05 18:37 12:32 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 25% 0.84 Sat. 15.08.20 Cloudy 31° 23°   6.7 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 80% 12 06:05 18:37 12:32 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 16% 0.87 Sun. 16.08.20 Cloudy 31° 23°   7.5 m/s 12% 0.0 mm 0% 84% 12 06:05 18:36 12:31 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 9% 0.9 Mon. 17.08.20 Partly cloudy 33° 23°   6.8 m/s 27% 0.0 mm 0% 78% 13 06:05 18:36 12:30 hrs Waning crescent Leo 4% 0.94 Tue. 18.08.20 Partly cloudy 34° 23°   4.9 m/s 20% 0.0 mm 0% 66% - 06:05 18:35 12:30 hrs Waning crescent Leo 1% 0.97 Wed. 19.08.20 Cloudy and light rain 33° 23°   4.3 m/s 51% 0.1 mm 0% 87% - 06:05 18:35 12:29 hrs New moon Virgo 0% 0.01 Thu. 20.08.20 Cloudy and light rain 33° 23°   3.4 m/s 72% 0.3 mm 0% 93% - 06:05 18:34 12:28 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 2% 0.05 Fri. 21.08.20 Overcast and light rain 32° 23°   2.3 m/s 76% 0.9 mm 34% 99% - 06:05 18:34 12:28 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 7% 0.09 Sat. 22.08.20 Overcast and light rain 33° 23°   2.7 m/s 73% 0.5 mm 41% 97% - 06:05 18:33 12:27 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 15% 0.13
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар