Europe, Bulgaria

Kostinbrod

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 06.12.21 Overcast and rain 10°   1.8 m/s 76% 11.1 mm 0% 99% 1 07:42 16:53 9:10 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 7% 0.08 Tue. 07.12.21 Overcast and wet snow -2°   3.3 m/s 100% 23.7 mm 0% 100% 0 07:43 16:53 9:09 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 14% 0.12 Wed. 08.12.21 Partly cloudy -4°   2.8 m/s 43% 0.7 mm 0% 73% 2 07:44 16:52 9:08 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 23% 0.16 Thu. 09.12.21 Partly cloudy -5°   2.5 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 47% 1 07:45 16:52 9:07 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 33% 0.19 Fri. 10.12.21 Partly cloudy   3.0 m/s 71% 2.9 mm 1% 82% - 07:46 16:52 9:06 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 43% 0.23 Sat. 11.12.21 Overcast and showers -2°   1.8 m/s 36% 2.4 mm 0% 88% - 07:47 16:53 9:05 hrs First quarter Pisces 53% 0.26 Sun. 12.12.21 Overcast and light rain   1.6 m/s 76% 2.2 mm 0% 100% - 07:48 16:53 9:05 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 63% 0.29 Mon. 13.12.21 Overcast and light rain   2.0 m/s 60% 1.1 mm 1% 100% - 07:48 16:53 9:04 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 73% 0.32 Tue. 14.12.21 Overcast   2.1 m/s 39% 0.2 mm 1% 100% - 07:49 16:53 9:03 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 81% 0.36 Wed. 15.12.21 Overcast   1.3 m/s 24% 0.0 mm 1% 100% - 07:50 16:53 9:03 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 88% 0.39
Show details