Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 27.05.20 Partly cloudy 20°   2.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 38% 5 04:12 22:03 17:50 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 21% 0.15 Thu. 28.05.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 16°   2.6 m/s 42% 0.8 mm 0% 79% 5 04:10 22:04 17:54 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 31% 0.19 Fri. 29.05.20 Clear 17°   4.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 5 04:09 22:06 17:57 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 41% 0.22 Sat. 30.05.20 Partly cloudy 17°   7.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 31% 5 04:07 22:08 18:00 hrs First quarter Virgo 53% 0.26 Sun. 31.05.20 Clear 18°   6.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 2% - 04:06 22:10 18:04 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 64% 0.3 Mon. 01.06.20 Partly cloudy 15°   5.4 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 0% 19% - 04:04 22:11 18:07 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 75% 0.33 Tue. 02.06.20 Mostly clear 17°   4.3 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 0% 34% - 04:03 22:13 18:09 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 84% 0.37 Wed. 03.06.20 Partly cloudy 20°   4.0 m/s 22% 0.0 mm 7% 56% - 04:02 22:14 18:12 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 92% 0.41 Thu. 04.06.20 Cloudy 20°   4.4 m/s 41% 0.0 mm 2% 60% - 04:01 22:16 18:15 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 97% 0.45 Fri. 05.06.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 20°   5.1 m/s 48% 0.2 mm 2% 64% - 03:59 22:17 18:17 hrs Full moon Sagittarius 100% 0.48
Show details