Europe, Croatia

Korcula

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 28.10.20 Partly cloudy 22° 15°   4.6 m/s 10% 1.3 mm 1% 55% 2 06:21 16:48 10:26 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.4 Thu. 29.10.20 Partly cloudy 20° 14°   5.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 48% 2 06:22 16:46 10:24 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 96% 0.43 Fri. 30.10.20 Partly cloudy 20° 14°   1.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 48% 2 06:23 16:45 10:21 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 99% 0.46 Sat. 31.10.20 Clear 20° 12°   2.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 4% 2 06:25 16:44 10:18 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.49 Sun. 01.11.20 Partly cloudy 21° 14°   1.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 38% - 06:26 16:42 10:16 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 99% 0.52 Mon. 02.11.20 Mostly clear 20° 13°   3.3 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 27% - 06:27 16:41 10:13 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 97% 0.56 Tue. 03.11.20 Partly cloudy 19° 14°   3.8 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 69% - 06:29 16:40 10:11 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 93% 0.59 Wed. 04.11.20 Partly cloudy 20° 14°   3.2 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 0% 43% - 06:30 16:39 10:08 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 87% 0.62 Thu. 05.11.20 Partly cloudy 20° 14°   4.9 m/s 29% 0.0 mm 2% 64% - 06:31 16:37 10:06 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 80% 0.65 Fri. 06.11.20 Mostly clear 19° 13°   4.6 m/s 15% 0.0 mm 1% 24% - 06:32 16:36 10:03 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 71% 0.68
Show details