Europe, Cyprus

Korakou

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 04.12.21 Partly cloudy 17°   2.4 m/s 15% 0.0 mm 0% 86% 2 06:40 16:36 9:56 hrs New moon Sagittarius 0% 0 Sun. 05.12.21 Partly cloudy and showers 17°   2.3 m/s 86% 4.4 mm 22% 72% 2 06:41 16:36 9:55 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 2% 0.04 Mon. 06.12.21 Partly cloudy 19°   2.4 m/s 32% 0.0 mm 0% 20% 3 06:42 16:36 9:54 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 7% 0.08 Tue. 07.12.21 Cloudy and light rain 18° 10°   5.0 m/s 68% 1.6 mm 0% 81% 2 06:42 16:36 9:53 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 14% 0.12 Wed. 08.12.21 Partly cloudy and showers 14°   2.8 m/s 98% 6.1 mm 11% 88% - 06:43 16:36 9:52 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 23% 0.16 Thu. 09.12.21 Partly cloudy 16°   3.4 m/s 24% 0.2 mm 0% 33% - 06:44 16:36 9:52 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 33% 0.19 Fri. 10.12.21 Overcast 16°   2.7 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 95% - 06:45 16:36 9:51 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 43% 0.23 Sat. 11.12.21 Overcast 17°   3.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 100% - 06:45 16:36 9:51 hrs First quarter Pisces 53% 0.26 Sun. 12.12.21 Overcast 19° 10°   3.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 2% 100% - 06:46 16:37 9:50 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 63% 0.29 Mon. 13.12.21 Partly cloudy 20° 10°   3.2 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 2% 58% - 06:47 16:37 9:49 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 73% 0.32
Show details