Europe, Hungary

Komarom

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 08.08.20 Mostly clear 35° 19°   3.3 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 14% 7 05:34 20:11 14:36 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 79% 0.65 Sun. 09.08.20 Mostly clear 34° 18°   2.7 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 5% 15% 7 05:35 20:09 14:33 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 71% 0.68 Mon. 10.08.20 Mostly clear 34° 19°   2.3 m/s 21% 0.4 mm 6% 17% 7 05:36 20:07 14:30 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 62% 0.71 Tue. 11.08.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 31° 18°   2.3 m/s 49% 2.6 mm 73% 43% 7 05:38 20:06 14:27 hrs Last quarter Taurus 53% 0.74 Wed. 12.08.20 Mostly clear 31° 17°   2.3 m/s 34% 0.1 mm 7% 17% - 05:39 20:04 14:24 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 43% 0.77 Thu. 13.08.20 Mostly clear 33° 17°   3.0 m/s 17% 0.0 mm 4% 11% - 05:40 20:02 14:21 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 34% 0.8 Fri. 14.08.20 Partly cloudy 28° 19°   3.3 m/s 48% 0.1 mm 7% 33% - 05:42 20:01 14:18 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 25% 0.84 Sat. 15.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 19°   3.6 m/s 60% 0.5 mm 8% 52% - 05:43 19:59 14:15 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 16% 0.87 Sun. 16.08.20 Mostly clear 31° 19°   2.8 m/s 36% 0.1 mm 19% 21% - 05:44 19:57 14:12 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 9% 0.9 Mon. 17.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 29° 17°   4.9 m/s 51% 0.1 mm 22% 46% - 05:46 19:55 14:09 hrs Waning crescent Leo 4% 0.94
Show details