Europe, Hungary

Komarom

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 18.01.21 Partly cloudy -1° -9°   3.4 m/s 39% 0.8 mm 0% 48% 1 07:29 16:26 8:56 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 28% 0.18 Tue. 19.01.21 Cloudy -2°   3.6 m/s 30% 0.8 mm 0% 96% 1 07:29 16:28 8:58 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 37% 0.21 Wed. 20.01.21 Partly cloudy   3.1 m/s 5% 0.5 mm 0% 45% 1 07:28 16:29 9:01 hrs First quarter Aries 46% 0.24 Thu. 21.01.21 Mostly clear 11°   5.6 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 0% 26% 1 07:27 16:30 9:03 hrs First quarter Taurus 55% 0.27 Fri. 22.01.21 Overcast and light rain 11°   5.4 m/s 76% 1.5 mm 0% 93% - 07:26 16:32 9:05 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 65% 0.3 Sat. 23.01.21 Partly cloudy and light rain   3.7 m/s 76% 3.3 mm 0% 81% - 07:25 16:33 9:08 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 73% 0.33 Sun. 24.01.21 Overcast -1°   4.5 m/s 43% 0.1 mm 0% 97% - 07:24 16:35 9:10 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 81% 0.36 Mon. 25.01.21 Overcast -2°   5.3 m/s 41% 0.1 mm 0% 98% - 07:23 16:36 9:13 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 88% 0.39 Tue. 26.01.21 Overcast and light rain -2°   5.2 m/s 51% 0.4 mm 2% 97% - 07:22 16:38 9:16 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 94% 0.42 Wed. 27.01.21 Cloudy and light rain   4.7 m/s 62% 0.9 mm 2% 95% - 07:21 16:39 9:18 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 98% 0.45
Show details