Africa, Niger

Kollo

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 28.09.20 Partly cloudy 37° 26°   4.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 7% 49% 10 06:39 18:42 12:02 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 89% 0.39 Tue. 29.09.20 Partly cloudy 38° 26°   3.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 5% 60% 10 06:39 18:41 12:01 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 95% 0.43 Wed. 30.09.20 Partly cloudy 34° 26°   4.1 m/s 38% 0.2 mm 8% 76% 10 06:39 18:40 12:00 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 98% 0.46 Thu. 01.10.20 Clear 36° 24°   4.5 m/s 18% 0.3 mm 7% 14% 5 06:39 18:39 11:59 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.49 Fri. 02.10.20 Clear 36° 25°   3.4 m/s 10% 0.1 mm 6% 2% - 06:40 18:39 11:59 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.52 Sat. 03.10.20 Partly cloudy 36° 26°   3.2 m/s 29% 1.2 mm 7% 34% - 06:40 18:38 11:58 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 98% 0.55 Sun. 04.10.20 Partly cloudy 35° 26°   1.8 m/s 49% 0.1 mm 8% 60% - 06:40 18:37 11:57 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 94% 0.58 Mon. 05.10.20 Partly cloudy 36° 26°   2.1 m/s 14% 0.0 mm 8% 80% - 06:40 18:37 11:57 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 89% 0.61 Tue. 06.10.20 Mostly clear 36° 26°   2.7 m/s 14% 0.0 mm 38% 39% - 06:40 18:36 11:56 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 82% 0.64 Wed. 07.10.20 Partly cloudy 36° 26°   3.1 m/s 26% 0.0 mm 46% 45% - 06:40 18:35 11:55 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 74% 0.67
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар