Europe, Switzerland

Kloten / Bramen

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 07.08.20 Clear 28° 12°   3.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 1% 4% 6 06:11 20:49 14:38 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 86% 0.62 Sat. 08.08.20 Clear 29° 15°   3.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 3% 8 06:13 20:48 14:35 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 79% 0.65 Sun. 09.08.20 Clear 30° 15°   3.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 4% 0% 7 06:14 20:46 14:32 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 71% 0.68 Mon. 10.08.20 Partly cloudy 31° 16°   3.8 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 2% 13% 7 06:15 20:45 14:29 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 62% 0.71 Tue. 11.08.20 Partly cloudy 32° 17°   3.7 m/s 26% 0.0 mm 5% 28% - 06:17 20:43 14:26 hrs Last quarter Taurus 53% 0.74 Wed. 12.08.20 Partly cloudy 32° 18°   2.9 m/s 27% 0.0 mm 7% 22% - 06:18 20:41 14:23 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 43% 0.77 Thu. 13.08.20 Cloudy and light rain 28° 18°   2.5 m/s 70% 1.1 mm 23% 70% - 06:19 20:40 14:20 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 34% 0.8 Fri. 14.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 29° 18°   2.8 m/s 80% 1.6 mm 28% 63% - 06:21 20:38 14:17 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 25% 0.84 Sat. 15.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 30° 17°   2.3 m/s 62% 0.7 mm 28% 67% - 06:22 20:36 14:14 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 16% 0.87 Sun. 16.08.20 Partly cloudy 30° 17°   1.4 m/s 49% 0.1 mm 28% 62% - 06:23 20:35 14:11 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 9% 0.9
Show details