Europe, Switzerland

Kloten / Bramen

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 24.01.21 Partly cloudy -3°   4.8 m/s 12% 2.3 mm 0% 27% 1 08:01 17:14 9:12 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 81% 0.36 Mon. 25.01.21 Cloudy and snow showers -3°   5.1 m/s 95% 11.2 mm 0% 94% 1 08:00 17:16 9:15 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 88% 0.39 Tue. 26.01.21 Partly cloudy -5°   4.4 m/s 23% 0.2 mm 0% 68% 1 07:59 17:17 9:17 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 94% 0.42 Wed. 27.01.21 Overcast and light wet snow -6°   4.0 m/s 74% 2.5 mm 0% 99% 1 07:58 17:19 9:20 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 98% 0.45 Thu. 28.01.21 Overcast and rain   7.6 m/s 93% 13.8 mm 0% 100% 0 07:57 17:20 9:23 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.49 Fri. 29.01.21 Cloudy and showers 11°   7.9 m/s 98% 8.8 mm 0% 93% - 07:56 17:22 9:25 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 99% 0.52 Sat. 30.01.21 Overcast and rain   3.6 m/s 80% 10.6 mm 0% 100% - 07:55 17:23 9:28 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 97% 0.56 Sun. 31.01.21 Overcast and wet snow showers   3.6 m/s 86% 3.9 mm 0% 98% - 07:53 17:25 9:31 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 92% 0.59 Mon. 01.02.21 Cloudy and light wet snow -1°   2.4 m/s 69% 2.3 mm 2% 94% - 07:52 17:26 9:34 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 84% 0.63 Tue. 02.02.21 Overcast and light rain   2.5 m/s 59% 1.2 mm 2% 95% - 07:51 17:28 9:37 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 75% 0.67
Show details