Europe, Turkey

Kinik

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 14.05.21 Clear 27° 12°   4.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 5% 9 05:58 20:15 14:16 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 6% 0.08 Sat. 15.05.21 Partly cloudy 28° 12°   3.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 34% 8 05:57 20:16 14:18 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 11% 0.11 Sun. 16.05.21 Mostly clear 26° 13°   4.5 m/s 29% 0.1 mm 0% 24% 6 05:57 20:17 14:19 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 18% 0.14 Mon. 17.05.21 Clear 28° 12°   4.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 3% 9 05:56 20:17 14:21 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 26% 0.17 Tue. 18.05.21 Clear 32° 13°   4.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 05:55 20:18 14:23 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 35% 0.2 Wed. 19.05.21 Clear 30° 15°   3.6 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 3% - 05:54 20:19 14:25 hrs First quarter Leo 46% 0.24 Thu. 20.05.21 Clear 29° 14°   3.9 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 0% 4% - 05:53 20:20 14:26 hrs First quarter Virgo 56% 0.27 Fri. 21.05.21 Mostly clear 26° 13°   4.0 m/s 29% 0.0 mm 2% 16% - 05:52 20:21 14:28 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 67% 0.3 Sat. 22.05.21 Mostly clear 26° 11°   3.7 m/s 31% 0.0 mm 1% 20% - 05:52 20:22 14:30 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 77% 0.34 Sun. 23.05.21 Mostly clear 28° 12°   3.9 m/s 14% 0.0 mm 5% 9% - 05:51 20:23 14:31 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 86% 0.38
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар