Europe, Turkey

Kinik

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 01.12.21 Partly cloudy 12°   3.9 m/s 2% 0.3 mm 0% 16% 2 08:10 17:48 9:38 hrs Waning crescent Libra 12% 0.89 Thu. 02.12.21 Partly cloudy 15°   3.5 m/s 13% 0.1 mm 0% 16% 2 08:11 17:48 9:37 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 6% 0.92 Fri. 03.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 18° 10°   3.4 m/s 81% 3.1 mm 10% 77% 2 08:12 17:48 9:36 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 1% 0.96 Sat. 04.12.21 Overcast and rain 14° 11°   2.4 m/s 98% 22.7 mm 0% 100% 0 08:12 17:47 9:34 hrs New moon Sagittarius 0% 0 Sun. 05.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 17° 10°   1.8 m/s 59% 0.3 mm 0% 39% - 08:13 17:47 9:33 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 2% 0.04 Mon. 06.12.21 Partly cloudy and showers 18° 10°   4.1 m/s 90% 12.0 mm 0% 75% - 08:14 17:47 9:32 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 6% 0.08 Tue. 07.12.21 Overcast and showers 16° 13°   4.5 m/s 95% 9.1 mm 15% 97% - 08:15 17:47 9:32 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 13% 0.12 Wed. 08.12.21 Cloudy and light rain 15° 11°   3.6 m/s 84% 3.6 mm 2% 96% - 08:16 17:47 9:31 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 22% 0.16 Thu. 09.12.21 Cloudy and light rain 16° 10°   3.3 m/s 51% 0.2 mm 2% 90% - 08:17 17:47 9:30 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 32% 0.19 Fri. 10.12.21 Cloudy 16°   2.4 m/s 42% 0.0 mm 2% 94% - 08:18 17:47 9:29 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 43% 0.23
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар