Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 27.11.22 Cloudy 20°   2 m/s 13% 0 mm 0% 75% 2 06:34 16:39 10:04 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 16% 0.13 Mon. 28.11.22 Cloudy 20°   3 m/s 22% 1.88 mm 0% 91% 2 06:35 16:39 10:03 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 26% 0.17 Tue. 29.11.22 Partly cloudy and showers 20°   3 m/s 75% 5.22 mm 0% 44% 2 06:36 16:38 10:02 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 36% 0.21 Wed. 30.11.22 Partly cloudy and light rain 20°   3 m/s 55% 0.33 mm 0% 57% 2 06:37 16:38 10:00 hrs First quarter Pisces 48% 0.24 Thu. 01.12.22 Partly cloudy and showers 19°   3 m/s 79% 1.2 mm 0% 46% 2 06:38 16:38 9:59 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 59% 0.28 Fri. 02.12.22 Cloudy and light rain 20°   3 m/s 52% 0.24 mm 0% 61% 2 06:39 16:38 9:58 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 69% 0.31 Sat. 03.12.22 Cloudy 20°   2 m/s 31% 0.35 mm 0% 62% 1 06:40 16:38 9:57 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 79% 0.35 Sun. 04.12.22 Cloudy 20°   3 m/s 47% 0 mm 0% 70% 1 06:41 16:38 9:57 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 86% 0.38 Mon. 05.12.22 Partly cloudy 19°   2 m/s 51% 0.33 mm 0% 39% 1 06:42 16:38 9:56 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 93% 0.41 Tue. 06.12.22 Partly cloudy and light rain 18°   2 m/s 33% 0.59 mm 0% 48% 1 06:42 16:38 9:55 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 97% 0.44
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар