Europe, Cyprus

Khoulou

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 08.12.21 Cloudy and showers 15°   4.5 m/s 94% 23.5 mm 33% 92% 1 06:44 16:38 9:53 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 23% 0.16 Thu. 09.12.21 Partly cloudy 17°   4.2 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 0% 44% 2 06:45 16:38 9:53 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 33% 0.19 Fri. 10.12.21 Partly cloudy 19°   2.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 59% 2 06:46 16:38 9:52 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 43% 0.23 Sat. 11.12.21 Clear 20°   2.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 2 06:46 16:38 9:51 hrs First quarter Pisces 53% 0.26 Sun. 12.12.21 Partly cloudy 21°   3.7 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 12% - 06:47 16:38 9:51 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 63% 0.29 Mon. 13.12.21 Partly cloudy 21°   4.4 m/s 26% 0.0 mm 0% 46% - 06:48 16:39 9:50 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 73% 0.32 Tue. 14.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 17°   4.1 m/s 74% 0.8 mm 24% 50% - 06:49 16:39 9:50 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 81% 0.36 Wed. 15.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 15°   3.9 m/s 70% 0.8 mm 3% 52% - 06:49 16:39 9:50 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 88% 0.39 Thu. 16.12.21 Partly cloudy 16°   2.5 m/s 42% 0.2 mm 1% 63% - 06:50 16:40 9:49 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 93% 0.42 Fri. 17.12.21 Partly cloudy 17°   3.1 m/s 48% 0.1 mm 1% 72% - 06:51 16:40 9:49 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 97% 0.45
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар