Asia, India

Kharagpur

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 13.08.20 Cloudy and showers 33° 26°   3.0 m/s 98% 11.3 mm 8% 85% 12 05:16 18:19 13:03 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 34% 0.8 Fri. 14.08.20 Partly cloudy and showers 33° 27°   3.2 m/s 96% 6.0 mm 7% 78% 11 05:17 18:19 13:01 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 25% 0.84 Sat. 15.08.20 Partly cloudy and showers 32° 27°   6.1 m/s 98% 6.9 mm 6% 68% 12 05:17 18:18 13:00 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 16% 0.87 Sun. 16.08.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 31° 25°   6.2 m/s 98% 14.0 mm 55% 91% 12 05:18 18:17 12:59 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 9% 0.9 Mon. 17.08.20 Partly cloudy and showers 33° 27°   2.7 m/s 98% 3.4 mm 7% 66% 10 05:18 18:16 12:58 hrs Waning crescent Leo 4% 0.94 Tue. 18.08.20 Partly cloudy and showers 33° 27°   2.0 m/s 91% 6.6 mm 8% 71% - 05:18 18:15 12:56 hrs Waning crescent Leo 1% 0.97 Wed. 19.08.20 Cloudy and showers 31° 27°   2.9 m/s 98% 5.6 mm 6% 91% - 05:19 18:14 12:55 hrs New moon Virgo 0% 0.01 Thu. 20.08.20 Cloudy and showers 31° 27°   3.8 m/s 98% 6.2 mm 1% 88% - 05:19 18:13 12:54 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 2% 0.05 Fri. 21.08.20 Cloudy and showers 31° 27°   4.3 m/s 98% 5.2 mm 31% 90% - 05:20 18:12 12:52 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 7% 0.09 Sat. 22.08.20 Cloudy and showers 31° 27°   3.3 m/s 98% 4.6 mm 27% 91% - 05:20 18:12 12:51 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 15% 0.13
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар