North America, United States, Ohio

Kettering

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 29.01.20 Cloudy -1°   3.1 m/s 13% 0.1 mm 0% 97% 2 07:47 17:52 10:05 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 20% 0.15 Thu. 30.01.20 Cloudy -1°   2.0 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 93% 2 07:46 17:53 10:07 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 28% 0.18 Fri. 31.01.20 Overcast and wet snow showers   3.0 m/s 76% 2.4 mm 0% 100% 1 07:45 17:55 10:09 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 37% 0.21 Sat. 01.02.20 Partly cloudy   6.6 m/s 54% 0.6 mm 0% 89% 1 07:44 17:56 10:11 hrs First quarter Taurus 47% 0.24 Sun. 02.02.20 Clear 11° -1°   5.8 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 0% 21% - 07:43 17:57 10:13 hrs First quarter Taurus 56% 0.27 Mon. 03.02.20 Cloudy 14°   5.0 m/s 11% 0.1 mm 0% 75% - 07:42 17:58 10:15 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 66% 0.3 Tue. 04.02.20 Overcast and light rain 11°   5.6 m/s 83% 2.0 mm 0% 99% - 07:42 17:59 10:17 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 75% 0.33 Wed. 05.02.20 Overcast and light rain 11° -1°   6.9 m/s 51% 0.6 mm 0% 98% - 07:40 18:01 10:20 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 84% 0.37 Thu. 06.02.20 Cloudy -2°   4.5 m/s 28% 0.0 mm 0% 96% - 07:39 18:02 10:22 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 91% 0.4 Fri. 07.02.20 Overcast -2°   5.2 m/s 39% 0.1 mm 0% 94% - 07:38 18:03 10:24 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 96% 0.44
Show details