Europe, Turkey

Kemah

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 27.11.21 Overcast 15°   1.5 m/s 19% 1.2 mm 0% 97% 1 07:20 17:01 9:41 hrs Last quarter Virgo 51% 0.75 Sun. 28.11.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 16°   1.6 m/s 88% 1.4 mm 0% 88% 1 07:21 17:01 9:39 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 41% 0.78 Mon. 29.11.21 Cloudy 19°   1.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 76% 2 07:22 17:01 9:38 hrs Waning crescent Libra 31% 0.81 Tue. 30.11.21 Cloudy 20° 10°   1.9 m/s 5% 0.2 mm 0% 85% 2 07:23 17:00 9:36 hrs Waning crescent Libra 21% 0.85 Wed. 01.12.21 Overcast and wet snow 14°   2.3 m/s 98% 20.4 mm 25% 98% - 07:24 17:00 9:35 hrs Waning crescent Libra 12% 0.89 Thu. 02.12.21 Partly cloudy -1°   2.0 m/s 10% 0.1 mm 0% 54% - 07:25 17:00 9:34 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 6% 0.92 Fri. 03.12.21 Clear 10° -6°   1.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 22% - 07:26 17:00 9:33 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 1% 0.96 Sat. 04.12.21 Overcast 11° -1°   1.8 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 2% 95% - 07:27 16:59 9:32 hrs New moon Sagittarius 0% 0 Sun. 05.12.21 Overcast 11°   2.0 m/s 47% 0.1 mm 2% 100% - 07:28 16:59 9:31 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 2% 0.04 Mon. 06.12.21 Overcast 11°   1.5 m/s 38% 0.2 mm 1% 99% - 07:29 16:59 9:30 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 6% 0.08
Show details