Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 11.05.21 Clear 23° 11°   4.6 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 0% 7% 5 04:53 21:28 16:34 hrs New moon Taurus 0% 0.99 Wed. 12.05.21 Clear 23°   4.1 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 3% 5 04:51 21:30 16:39 hrs New moon Taurus 0% 0.02 Thu. 13.05.21 Partly cloudy 18° 10°   5.5 m/s 34% 0.2 mm 0% 42% 4 04:49 21:33 16:44 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 2% 0.05 Fri. 14.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 20°   5.1 m/s 87% 0.2 mm 0% 41% 4 04:46 21:35 16:48 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 6% 0.08 Sat. 15.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 18° 10°   2.7 m/s 89% 2.6 mm 3% 50% - 04:44 21:37 16:52 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 11% 0.11 Sun. 16.05.21 Cloudy 19° 10°   4.1 m/s 42% 0.2 mm 2% 94% - 04:42 21:39 16:57 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 18% 0.14 Mon. 17.05.21 Cloudy and light rain 18°   2.7 m/s 67% 0.9 mm 0% 96% - 04:40 21:41 17:01 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 26% 0.17 Tue. 18.05.21 Cloudy and light rain 17° 12°   3.1 m/s 60% 0.4 mm 3% 92% - 04:38 21:44 17:05 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 35% 0.2 Wed. 19.05.21 Cloudy and light rain 17°   4.2 m/s 69% 1.3 mm 2% 95% - 04:36 21:46 17:10 hrs First quarter Leo 46% 0.24 Thu. 20.05.21 Cloudy and light rain 16°   4.7 m/s 68% 0.6 mm 2% 94% - 04:34 21:48 17:14 hrs First quarter Virgo 56% 0.27
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар