Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 20.01.22 Overcast and snow showers -3°   6 m/s 88% 2.1 mm 0% 97% 0 08:47 16:04 7:16 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 94% 0.58 Fri. 21.01.22 Overcast and snow -1° -5°   8 m/s 99% 11.22 mm 0% 100% 0 08:45 16:06 7:20 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 89% 0.61 Sat. 22.01.22 Cloudy and light snow -2° -6°   6 m/s 31% 0.46 mm 0% 82% 0 08:43 16:08 7:24 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 81% 0.64 Sun. 23.01.22 Overcast -4° -8°   5 m/s 24% 0.28 mm 0% 99% 0 08:42 16:11 7:29 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 73% 0.68 Mon. 24.01.22 Overcast -7°   7 m/s 32% 0.44 mm 0% 100% 0 08:40 16:13 7:33 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 63% 0.71 Tue. 25.01.22 Partly cloudy and light snow -6°   6 m/s 81% 0.79 mm 0% 13% 0 08:38 16:16 7:37 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 52% 0.74 Wed. 26.01.22 Cloudy and snow showers -2° -9°   5 m/s 30% 1.5 mm 0% 88% 0 08:36 16:18 7:42 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 41% 0.78 Thu. 27.01.22 Cloudy and snow showers -1° -8°   5 m/s 49% 4.22 mm 0% 69% 0 08:34 16:20 7:46 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 30% 0.82 Fri. 28.01.22 Overcast and snow showers -4°   5 m/s 56% 5.76 mm 0% 100% 0 08:32 16:23 7:50 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 20% 0.85 Sat. 29.01.22 Overcast -4° -9°   6 m/s 50% 1.59 mm 0% 100% 0 08:30 16:25 7:55 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 11% 0.89
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар