North America, United States, North Carolina

Kannapolis

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 30.05.20 Mostly clear 30° 19°   3.1 m/s 21% 0.1 mm 3% 35% 10 06:08 20:31 14:22 hrs First quarter Virgo 56% 0.27 Sun. 31.05.20 Partly cloudy 25° 17°   4.0 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 30% 10 06:08 20:32 14:23 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 67% 0.31 Mon. 01.06.20 Partly cloudy 24° 13°   2.8 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 11% 10 06:08 20:32 14:24 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 78% 0.34 Tue. 02.06.20 Mostly clear 28° 14°   5.7 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 0% 5% 10 06:07 20:33 14:25 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 87% 0.38 Wed. 03.06.20 Partly cloudy 32° 19°   5.0 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 6% 13% 10 06:07 20:34 14:26 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 94% 0.42 Thu. 04.06.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 21°   4.7 m/s 30% 0.3 mm 7% 35% - 06:07 20:34 14:27 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 98% 0.46 Fri. 05.06.20 Cloudy and light rain 30° 22°   2.7 m/s 65% 0.7 mm 7% 90% - 06:07 20:35 14:28 hrs Full moon Sagittarius 100% 0.49 Sat. 06.06.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 21°   1.8 m/s 50% 0.3 mm 8% 71% - 06:07 20:35 14:28 hrs Waning gibbous Sagittarius 99% 0.53 Sun. 07.06.20 Partly cloudy 31° 21°   1.9 m/s 30% 0.0 mm 18% 62% - 06:06 20:36 14:29 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 96% 0.57 Mon. 08.06.20 Partly cloudy 31° 21°   1.6 m/s 33% 0.0 mm 25% 43% - 06:06 20:36 14:30 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 90% 0.6
Show details