North America, United States, North Carolina

Kannapolis

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 29.01.20 Partly cloudy 11° -1°   1.7 m/s 6% 0.1 mm 0% 50% 3 07:24 17:47 10:22 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 20% 0.15 Thu. 30.01.20 Partly cloudy 11°   1.3 m/s 5% 0.3 mm 0% 57% 2 07:23 17:48 10:24 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 28% 0.18 Fri. 31.01.20 Partly cloudy and showers 10° -1°   1.3 m/s 58% 3.6 mm 0% 73% 1 07:23 17:49 10:26 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 37% 0.21 Sat. 01.02.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 12°   1.6 m/s 31% 1.5 mm 0% 56% 3 07:22 17:50 10:27 hrs First quarter Taurus 47% 0.24 Sun. 02.02.20 Clear 14°   3.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 4% - 07:21 17:51 10:29 hrs First quarter Taurus 56% 0.27 Mon. 03.02.20 Partly cloudy 18°   2.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 41% - 07:20 17:52 10:31 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 66% 0.3 Tue. 04.02.20 Cloudy and light rain 17° 11°   4.9 m/s 54% 0.2 mm 0% 97% - 07:20 17:53 10:33 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 75% 0.33 Wed. 05.02.20 Overcast and light rain 19° 11°   6.0 m/s 64% 1.6 mm 54% 100% - 07:19 17:54 10:35 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 84% 0.37 Thu. 06.02.20 Overcast and light rain 11°   2.5 m/s 60% 1.4 mm 0% 100% - 07:18 17:55 10:37 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 91% 0.4 Fri. 07.02.20 Partly cloudy   2.7 m/s 38% 0.0 mm 0% 75% - 07:17 17:56 10:39 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 96% 0.44
Show details