Africa, Benin

Kandi

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 27.10.21 Partly cloudy 36° 24°   2.4 m/s 5% 0.1 mm 0% 52% 8 06:38 18:25 11:46 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 63% 0.71 Thu. 28.10.21 Mostly clear 37° 24°   2.6 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 7% 9 06:39 18:24 11:45 hrs Last quarter Leo 54% 0.74 Fri. 29.10.21 Partly cloudy 37° 24°   2.3 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 44% 9 06:39 18:24 11:45 hrs Waning crescent Leo 44% 0.77 Sat. 30.10.21 Partly cloudy 37° 24°   2.4 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 53% 9 06:39 18:24 11:44 hrs Waning crescent Leo 34% 0.8 Sun. 31.10.21 Partly cloudy 37° 23°   2.3 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 48% - 06:39 18:23 11:44 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 24% 0.84 Mon. 01.11.21 Partly cloudy 37° 24°   2.1 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 60% - 06:39 18:23 11:43 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 16% 0.87 Tue. 02.11.21 Partly cloudy 36° 24°   1.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 24% - 06:40 18:23 11:43 hrs Waning crescent Libra 8% 0.91 Wed. 03.11.21 Clear 36° 24°   1.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 1% 9% - 06:40 18:23 11:42 hrs Waning crescent Libra 3% 0.94 Thu. 04.11.21 Clear 37° 25°   1.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 2% 1% - 06:40 18:22 11:42 hrs New moon Scorpio 0% 0.98 Fri. 05.11.21 Clear 36° 23°   2.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 2% 8% - 06:40 18:22 11:41 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 0% 0.02
Show details