Europe, Estonia

Kaarepere

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 01.06.20 Partly cloudy 16°   6.1 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 62% 5 04:14 22:09 17:55 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 75% 0.33 Tue. 02.06.20 Partly cloudy 18°   5.6 m/s 15% 0.0 mm 0% 21% 5 04:13 22:11 17:57 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 84% 0.37 Wed. 03.06.20 Overcast 18°   4.9 m/s 27% 0.0 mm 0% 78% 3 04:12 22:12 18:00 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 92% 0.41 Thu. 04.06.20 Overcast and showers 16°   4.1 m/s 90% 5.0 mm 0% 93% 3 04:11 22:14 18:03 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 97% 0.45 Fri. 05.06.20 Cloudy and light rain 19°   3.4 m/s 72% 4.1 mm 0% 90% - 04:10 22:15 18:05 hrs Full moon Sagittarius 100% 0.48 Sat. 06.06.20 Partly cloudy 21° 10°   5.6 m/s 56% 5.7 mm 0% 59% - 04:09 22:16 18:07 hrs Full moon Sagittarius 100% 0.52 Sun. 07.06.20 Cloudy and light rain 18° 10°   4.5 m/s 56% 0.3 mm 0% 86% - 04:08 22:17 18:09 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 97% 0.56 Mon. 08.06.20 Cloudy and light rain 21°   4.5 m/s 55% 0.2 mm 0% 85% - 04:07 22:19 18:11 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 92% 0.59 Tue. 09.06.20 Cloudy 21° 11°   4.2 m/s 47% 0.0 mm 6% 77% - 04:06 22:20 18:13 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 85% 0.63 Wed. 10.06.20 Partly cloudy 21°   4.2 m/s 41% 0.0 mm 7% 62% - 04:05 22:21 18:15 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 77% 0.66
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар