North America, United States, Hawaii

Ka'anapali

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 03.07.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 30° 23°   5.8 m/s 38% 2.0 mm 0% 59% 12 05:50 19:12 13:22 hrs Waxing gibbous Sagittarius 98% 0.45 Sat. 04.07.20 Partly cloudy and showers 31° 24°   6.3 m/s 47% 11.3 mm 5% 87% 11 05:50 19:12 13:21 hrs Full moon Capricorn 100% 0.49 Sun. 05.07.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 24°   6.6 m/s 31% 1.2 mm 0% 35% 12 05:50 19:12 13:21 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 99% 0.53 Mon. 06.07.20 Mostly clear 31° 23°   7.2 m/s 25% 0.1 mm 0% 24% 12 05:51 19:12 13:21 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 97% 0.56 Tue. 07.07.20 Partly cloudy and showers 30° 24°   7.2 m/s 30% 1.8 mm 0% 28% - 05:51 19:12 13:20 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 92% 0.59 Wed. 08.07.20 Partly cloudy 30° 24°   7.2 m/s 21% 0.2 mm 0% 28% - 05:51 19:12 13:20 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 85% 0.62 Thu. 09.07.20 Partly cloudy 30° 25°   7.6 m/s 21% 0.1 mm 2% 33% - 05:52 19:11 13:19 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 78% 0.66 Fri. 10.07.20 Mostly clear 30° 25°   7.9 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 17% 19% - 05:52 19:11 13:19 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 69% 0.69 Sat. 11.07.20 Partly cloudy 30° 24°   7.8 m/s 18% 0.1 mm 14% 43% - 05:52 19:11 13:18 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 60% 0.72 Sun. 12.07.20 Partly cloudy 30° 24°   8.6 m/s 29% 0.1 mm 13% 35% - 05:53 19:11 13:18 hrs Last quarter Aries 51% 0.75
Show details