Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 13.05.21 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 30° 19°   1.9 m/s 71% 11.4 mm 61% 75% 12 05:32 18:17 12:44 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 3% 0.06 Fri. 14.05.21 Cloudy and showers 31° 20°   2.5 m/s 64% 4.7 mm 5% 84% 14 05:32 18:18 12:45 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 8% 0.09 Sat. 15.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 31° 19°   2.3 m/s 66% 2.8 mm 8% 45% 14 05:32 18:18 12:46 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 14% 0.12 Sun. 16.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 30° 19°   2.2 m/s 80% 4.5 mm 7% 55% 14 05:32 18:18 12:46 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 21% 0.15 Mon. 17.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 29° 20°   1.6 m/s 92% 7.5 mm 8% 58% 12 05:31 18:18 12:47 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 30% 0.18 Tue. 18.05.21 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 27° 19°   2.2 m/s 94% 8.1 mm 76% 55% - 05:31 18:19 12:47 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 39% 0.22 Wed. 19.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 28° 19°   2.4 m/s 96% 4.9 mm 56% 63% - 05:31 18:19 12:48 hrs First quarter Leo 50% 0.25 Thu. 20.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 28° 19°   2.4 m/s 98% 3.8 mm 45% 62% - 05:31 18:19 12:48 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 60% 0.28 Fri. 21.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 29° 19°   2.4 m/s 98% 5.1 mm 46% 59% - 05:31 18:20 12:49 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 71% 0.32 Sat. 22.05.21 Cloudy and showers 28° 19°   2.3 m/s 98% 6.1 mm 47% 88% - 05:30 18:20 12:49 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 81% 0.35
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар