Asia, Yemen

Jawf al Maqbabah

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 09.12.21 Clear 28° 15°   2.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 8% 9 06:08 17:28 11:20 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 32% 0.19 Fri. 10.12.21 Clear 28° 14°   4.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 9 06:09 17:29 11:19 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 43% 0.23 Sat. 11.12.21 Clear 28° 13°   3.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 9 06:09 17:29 11:19 hrs First quarter Pisces 53% 0.26 Sun. 12.12.21 Clear 29° 14°   3.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 9 06:10 17:29 11:19 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 63% 0.29 Mon. 13.12.21 Clear 28° 14°   2.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 9 06:10 17:30 11:19 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 72% 0.32 Tue. 14.12.21 Clear 27° 12°   3.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:11 17:30 11:19 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 80% 0.35 Wed. 15.12.21 Clear 26° 12°   4.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 1% - 06:12 17:31 11:19 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 87% 0.38 Thu. 16.12.21 Mostly clear 26° 13°   4.5 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 0% 4% - 06:12 17:31 11:19 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 93% 0.42 Fri. 17.12.21 Mostly clear 26° 14°   4.6 m/s 11% 0.0 mm 0% 5% - 06:13 17:32 11:18 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 97% 0.45 Sat. 18.12.21 Mostly clear 27° 14°   4.3 m/s 11% 0.0 mm 0% 4% - 06:13 17:32 11:18 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 99% 0.48
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар