South America, Brazil

Jaboatao

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 11.08.20 Partly cloudy 27° 22°   4.7 m/s 27% 1.1 mm 0% 37% 11 05:30 17:19 11:49 hrs Last quarter Taurus 51% 0.75 Wed. 12.08.20 Partly cloudy and showers 27° 22°   4.2 m/s 83% 3.8 mm 1% 59% 9 05:30 17:19 11:49 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 41% 0.78 Thu. 13.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 26° 24°   3.9 m/s 92% 3.3 mm 2% 76% 9 05:29 17:19 11:50 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 32% 0.81 Fri. 14.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 28° 24°   4.3 m/s 96% 1.0 mm 0% 18% 11 05:29 17:19 11:50 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 23% 0.84 Sat. 15.08.20 Partly cloudy and showers 28° 23°   4.1 m/s 95% 3.8 mm 0% 53% - 05:28 17:19 11:50 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 15% 0.88 Sun. 16.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 28° 23°   3.8 m/s 95% 3.3 mm 4% 72% - 05:28 17:19 11:51 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 8% 0.91 Mon. 17.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 28° 22°   4.3 m/s 95% 2.6 mm 0% 57% - 05:28 17:19 11:51 hrs Waning crescent Leo 3% 0.95 Tue. 18.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 29° 22°   4.0 m/s 95% 2.2 mm 17% 29% - 05:27 17:19 11:51 hrs New moon Leo 0% 0.98 Wed. 19.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 27° 21°   3.9 m/s 95% 3.3 mm 24% 62% - 05:27 17:19 11:52 hrs New moon Virgo 0% 0.02 Thu. 20.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 27° 21°   4.1 m/s 95% 3.1 mm 23% 65% - 05:26 17:19 11:52 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 3% 0.06
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар