Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 28.01.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 25° 17°   3 m/s 95% 2.51 mm 0% 89% 7 05:45 18:19 12:34 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 20% 0.85 Sat. 29.01.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 25° 17°   2 m/s 95% 16.34 mm 0% 94% 7 05:45 18:19 12:33 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 11% 0.89 Sun. 30.01.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 21° 16°   2 m/s 96% 20.87 mm 0% 91% 7 05:46 18:19 12:33 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 5% 0.93 Mon. 31.01.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 25° 15°   3 m/s 87% 12.07 mm 0% 91% 9 05:46 18:19 12:32 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 1% 0.97 Tue. 01.02.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 23° 16°   3 m/s 90% 15.36 mm 0% 92% 5 05:46 18:19 12:32 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.01 Wed. 02.02.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 23° 15°   2 m/s 93% 11.15 mm 0% 93% 7 05:47 18:19 12:32 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 2% 0.04 Thu. 03.02.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 25° 16°   3 m/s 88% 10.19 mm 0% 86% 7 05:47 18:19 12:31 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 6% 0.08 Fri. 04.02.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 24° 19°   3 m/s 93% 7.81 mm 0% 89% 7 05:47 18:18 12:31 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 13% 0.12 Sat. 05.02.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 25° 17°   3 m/s 82% 7.76 mm 0% 92% 5 05:48 18:18 12:30 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 20% 0.15 Sun. 06.02.22 Overcast, thunderstorms with rain 25° 18°   3 m/s 80% 7.45 mm 0% 97% 5 05:48 18:18 12:30 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 28% 0.18
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар