North America, United States, Vermont

Island Pond

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 13.10.19 Partly cloudy 17°   2.1 m/s 2% 0.3 mm 0% 16% 3 07:00 18:06 11:06 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.49 Mon. 14.10.19 Partly cloudy 17°   4.8 m/s 37% 0.9 mm 0% 21% 3 07:01 18:05 11:03 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 99% 0.52 Tue. 15.10.19 Partly cloudy 11°   3.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 25% 3 07:02 18:03 11:00 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 97% 0.56 Wed. 16.10.19 Partly cloudy 15°   5.9 m/s 23% 2.0 mm 0% 54% 3 07:03 18:01 10:57 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 93% 0.59 Thu. 17.10.19 Overcast and rain   6.3 m/s 98% 22.8 mm 0% 100% 0 07:05 17:59 10:54 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 87% 0.62 Fri. 18.10.19 Partly cloudy and light rain   6.3 m/s 63% 0.9 mm 0% 96% - 07:06 17:58 10:51 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 79% 0.65 Sat. 19.10.19 Partly cloudy 11° -1°   2.0 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 51% - 07:07 17:56 10:48 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 70% 0.69 Sun. 20.10.19 Mostly clear 16°   2.9 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 0% 28% - 07:09 17:54 10:45 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 59% 0.72 Mon. 21.10.19 Cloudy 18°   4.3 m/s 31% 0.0 mm 1% 81% - 07:10 17:53 10:42 hrs Last quarter Cancer 48% 0.76 Tue. 22.10.19 Cloudy and light rain 17° 10°   5.4 m/s 73% 2.0 mm 4% 99% - 07:11 17:51 10:39 hrs Waning crescent Leo 37% 0.79
Show details