Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 15.05.21 Partly cloudy 20° 16°   3.0 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 11% 8 07:01 18:11 11:09 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 13% 0.12 Sun. 16.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 20° 15°   2.4 m/s 15% 0.3 mm 0% 73% 8 07:02 18:11 11:08 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 20% 0.15 Mon. 17.05.21 Partly cloudy 20° 16°   2.0 m/s 17% 0.1 mm 0% 68% 7 07:02 18:10 11:08 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 28% 0.18 Tue. 18.05.21 Partly cloudy 21° 16°   2.3 m/s 24% 0.0 mm 0% 36% 7 07:03 18:10 11:07 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 38% 0.21 Wed. 19.05.21 Partly cloudy 20° 16°   3.7 m/s 29% 0.0 mm 0% 47% 7 07:03 18:10 11:06 hrs First quarter Leo 49% 0.25 Thu. 20.05.21 Mostly clear 20° 16°   3.6 m/s 17% 0.0 mm 0% 20% - 07:03 18:09 11:05 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 59% 0.28 Fri. 21.05.21 Mostly clear 18° 16°   2.4 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 0% 51% - 07:04 18:09 11:05 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 70% 0.32 Sat. 22.05.21 Mostly clear 18° 15°   2.5 m/s 8% 0.1 mm 0% 40% - 07:04 18:09 11:04 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 80% 0.35 Sun. 23.05.21 Partly cloudy 20° 13°   3.4 m/s 16% 0.0 mm 0% 49% - 07:05 18:09 11:04 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 88% 0.39 Mon. 24.05.21 Partly cloudy 22° 13°   2.8 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 0% 42% - 07:05 18:08 11:03 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 95% 0.43
Show details