Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 09.07.20 Partly cloudy 27° 14°   2.9 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 8% 7 06:31 17:31 10:59 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 80% 0.65 Fri. 10.07.20 Partly cloudy 26° 17°   4.6 m/s 20% 0.0 mm 0% 28% 7 06:31 17:31 10:59 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 72% 0.68 Sat. 11.07.20 Mostly clear 26° 16°   4.8 m/s 17% 0.0 mm 0% 29% 7 06:31 17:31 11:00 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 63% 0.71 Sun. 12.07.20 Partly cloudy 26° 14°   3.4 m/s 11% 0.0 mm 0% 28% 7 06:31 17:32 11:00 hrs Last quarter Aries 53% 0.74 Mon. 13.07.20 Clear 27° 14°   2.7 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 13% 7 06:31 17:32 11:01 hrs Waning crescent Aries 44% 0.77 Tue. 14.07.20 Mostly clear 29° 19°   2.3 m/s 13% 0.0 mm 0% 4% - 06:31 17:33 11:01 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 35% 0.8 Wed. 15.07.20 Mostly clear 25° 15°   4.7 m/s 40% 0.0 mm 0% 37% - 06:31 17:33 11:02 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 26% 0.83 Thu. 16.07.20 Mostly clear 24° 13°   4.4 m/s 39% 0.0 mm 0% 39% - 06:31 17:33 11:02 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 18% 0.86 Fri. 17.07.20 Partly cloudy 24° 13°   4.2 m/s 33% 0.1 mm 11% 40% - 06:30 17:34 11:03 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 11% 0.89 Sat. 18.07.20 Partly cloudy 24° 12°   4.2 m/s 20% 0.0 mm 16% 38% - 06:30 17:34 11:03 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 5% 0.93
Show details