North America, United States, North Carolina

Huntersville

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 28.09.20 Partly cloudy 25° 17°   4.3 m/s 45% 0.6 mm 0% 61% 6 07:16 19:10 11:53 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.4 Tue. 29.09.20 Cloudy and showers 26° 16°   3.1 m/s 97% 21.4 mm 25% 96% 5 07:17 19:08 11:51 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 95% 0.43 Wed. 30.09.20 Mostly clear 21° 13°   4.0 m/s 55% 3.6 mm 0% 30% 3 07:18 19:07 11:49 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 99% 0.46 Thu. 01.10.20 Partly cloudy 24° 11°   4.4 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 8% 6 07:18 19:06 11:47 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.49 Fri. 02.10.20 Mostly clear 20° 12°   3.5 m/s 9% 0.8 mm 0% 31% - 07:19 19:04 11:45 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 99% 0.52 Sat. 03.10.20 Partly cloudy 19°   2.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 17% - 07:20 19:03 11:42 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 97% 0.55 Sun. 04.10.20 Clear 20°   3.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 1% - 07:21 19:01 11:40 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 93% 0.58 Mon. 05.10.20 Clear 21° 11°   3.1 m/s 18% 0.0 mm 1% 8% - 07:21 19:00 11:38 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 88% 0.61 Tue. 06.10.20 Clear 20° 12°   2.4 m/s 11% 0.0 mm 0% 5% - 07:22 18:59 11:36 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 81% 0.64 Wed. 07.10.20 Clear 21° 12°   4.9 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 0% 9% - 07:23 18:57 11:34 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 73% 0.68
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар