North America, United States, North Carolina

Huntersville

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 16.01.21 Partly cloudy -1°   6.1 m/s 13% 0.3 mm 0% 41% 2 07:31 17:35 10:03 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 14% 0.12 Sun. 17.01.21 Partly cloudy -2°   3.9 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 38% 2 07:31 17:35 10:04 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 21% 0.15 Mon. 18.01.21 Partly cloudy -2°   4.8 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 14% 2 07:31 17:36 10:05 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 30% 0.18 Tue. 19.01.21 Partly cloudy 11° -3°   3.1 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 31% 3 07:30 17:37 10:07 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 39% 0.21 Wed. 20.01.21 Clear 11°   2.4 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 1% - 07:30 17:38 10:08 hrs First quarter Aries 48% 0.24 Thu. 21.01.21 Cloudy and light rain 13°   5.3 m/s 62% 2.2 mm 0% 92% - 07:29 17:40 10:10 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 57% 0.27 Fri. 22.01.21 Partly cloudy 10°   1.8 m/s 38% 0.0 mm 0% 79% - 07:29 17:41 10:11 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 67% 0.3 Sat. 23.01.21 Clear -2°   3.3 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 1% 6% - 07:28 17:42 10:13 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 75% 0.33 Sun. 24.01.21 Cloudy -3°   2.0 m/s 26% 0.0 mm 2% 75% - 07:28 17:43 10:14 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 83% 0.37 Mon. 25.01.21 Overcast -1°   3.3 m/s 47% 0.1 mm 3% 98% - 07:27 17:44 10:16 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 90% 0.4
Show details