North America, United States, New Hampshire

Hudson

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 06.03.21 Clear -10°   5.8 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 18% 3 06:13 17:41 11:27 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 43% 0.77 Sun. 07.03.21 Clear -10°   4.8 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 0% 14% 3 06:12 17:42 11:30 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 32% 0.81 Mon. 08.03.21 Partly cloudy -10°   4.2 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 0% 9% 3 06:10 17:43 11:33 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 22% 0.84 Tue. 09.03.21 Partly cloudy 12° -3°   5.0 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 41% 4 06:08 17:44 11:36 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 14% 0.88 Wed. 10.03.21 Clear 14° -3°   4.0 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 22% 4 06:07 17:45 11:38 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 8% 0.91 Thu. 11.03.21 Cloudy 17°   4.9 m/s 20% 2.0 mm 0% 62% - 06:05 17:47 11:41 hrs Waning crescent Pisces 3% 0.94 Fri. 12.03.21 Partly cloudy 15°   4.6 m/s 54% 1.8 mm 0% 57% - 06:03 17:48 11:44 hrs Waning crescent Pisces 1% 0.98 Sat. 13.03.21 Partly cloudy 10° -1°   5.5 m/s 39% 0.1 mm 0% 56% - 06:01 17:49 11:47 hrs New moon Pisces 0% 0.01 Sun. 14.03.21 Clear -5°   6.4 m/s 15% 0.0 mm 2% 41% - 07:00 18:50 11:50 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 2% 0.04 Mon. 15.03.21 Cloudy -3°   5.2 m/s 23% 0.0 mm 2% 57% - 06:58 18:51 11:53 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 5% 0.07
Show details