Europe, Croatia

Hrastelnica

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 29.11.20 Partly cloudy -2°   2.0 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 69% 1 07:12 16:13 9:00 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 99% 0.47 Mon. 30.11.20 Mostly clear -2°   1.9 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 33% 1 07:13 16:12 8:59 hrs Full moon Gemini 100% 0.5 Tue. 01.12.20 Partly cloudy -4°   1.9 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 82% 1 07:14 16:12 8:57 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 99% 0.53 Wed. 02.12.20 Overcast and snow -3°   2.5 m/s 76% 5.4 mm 0% 96% 1 07:15 16:11 8:56 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 96% 0.56 Thu. 03.12.20 Overcast and wet snow -2°   2.1 m/s 89% 9.8 mm 0% 100% - 07:16 16:11 8:54 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 91% 0.6 Fri. 04.12.20 Clear -1°   1.7 m/s 21% 1.0 mm 0% 28% - 07:17 16:11 8:53 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 85% 0.63 Sat. 05.12.20 Partly cloudy   2.9 m/s 18% 0.0 mm 0% 63% - 07:18 16:11 8:52 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 76% 0.66 Sun. 06.12.20 Overcast   3.5 m/s 50% 0.6 mm 2% 97% - 07:20 16:11 8:51 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 67% 0.7 Mon. 07.12.20 Overcast and light rain   2.5 m/s 63% 0.8 mm 2% 97% - 07:21 16:10 8:49 hrs Last quarter Virgo 56% 0.73 Tue. 08.12.20 Overcast and light rain   1.4 m/s 53% 0.3 mm 1% 100% - 07:22 16:10 8:48 hrs Last quarter Virgo 45% 0.77
Show details