North America, United States, Indiana

Hope

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 24.01.21 Cloudy and snow showers -3°   5.4 m/s 47% 1.7 mm 0% 83% 1 07:56 17:54 9:57 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 83% 0.37 Mon. 25.01.21 Overcast and wet snow -1°   5.3 m/s 93% 13.7 mm 0% 100% 1 07:56 17:55 9:59 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 90% 0.4 Tue. 26.01.21 Overcast and light rain   6.4 m/s 40% 1.0 mm 0% 100% 2 07:55 17:56 10:01 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 95% 0.43 Wed. 27.01.21 Overcast and snow -4°   5.1 m/s 56% 3.3 mm 0% 99% 1 07:54 17:57 10:03 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 99% 0.46 Thu. 28.01.21 Mostly clear -1° -6°   4.1 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 0% 14% 2 07:53 17:58 10:04 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.5 Fri. 29.01.21 Clear -6°   2.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 07:53 18:00 10:06 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 99% 0.53 Sat. 30.01.21 Overcast and showers -4°   5.2 m/s 70% 6.1 mm 0% 98% - 07:52 18:01 10:08 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 96% 0.57 Sun. 31.01.21 Overcast and light rain   6.4 m/s 65% 2.2 mm 1% 100% - 07:51 18:02 10:10 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 90% 0.6 Mon. 01.02.21 Cloudy   6.4 m/s 40% 0.1 mm 1% 97% - 07:50 18:03 10:13 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 82% 0.64 Tue. 02.02.21 Cloudy -1°   2.7 m/s 15% 0.0 mm 2% 69% - 07:49 18:04 10:15 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 73% 0.68
Show details